Silk Touch Med Spa Testimonials

Read reviews from hundreds of certified Silk Touch clients on Demandforce here:*

DemandForceReviewsBanner


—- Original Message —-
I truly feel compelled to submit my review after such an exceptional experience with Dr. Kerr, Lindsey, Stephanie and the Silk Touch Med Spa providers. I am an apple shape – top heavy and no hips or bottom. My entire life I fought it with diets, exercise, you name it. Women’s pants, forget it. Long tops to hide my disproportionate body, ugh. I’ve spent 58 years feeling unattractive, unladylike, awkward and out of place. And I always said ‘if they could just take it off here and put it over here’ … Enter Dr. Kerr and lipo sculpture. After much research I felt this was definitely a procedure that could work for me, unlike other cosmetic surgeries I’d looked at over the years. Minimally invasive, short downtime, very reasonable cost, easy decision. Finding Dr. Kerr came after several consultations with other doctors in our area. He not only has an impressive medical background, he is a gifted artist and the combination led me to pretty incredible results! I am over the moon in love with my ‘normal’ girl body, and I can’t say thank you enough to Dr. Kerr! This is a 5 Star recommendation to strongly consider Dr. Brian Kerr if you are on such a journey. Silk Touch offers what no others do, at less cost and with awesome results!

T.S.

 

—- Original Message —-
I have to admit… I could become an aesthetic junkie! There are so many things I wish I could do Silk Touch Med Spa. My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Kerr and his new partner, Dr. Epperson, and all the staff. I would highly recommend Silk Touch to anyone and will! The whole experience was extremely calming and pleasant. Thank you so much for all you did to help facilitate a long time desired result.

– Marcene, April 2017

—- Original Message —-

A few years ago, I had horribly botched plastic surgery. I thought I had done my research, and got cheekbone augmentation at a local plastic surgeon’s clinic, with full confidence in the doctor… But the procedure he did – along with follow-up surgeries trying to “fix” his shoddy work! – ruined my face and left me crooked, full of scar tissue, and feeling like a monster. It was hell for my self-esteem, not to mention my family’s medical bills! In time, I found a specialist in another city who was able to safely remove the implants that first doctor had crookedly sewn into my face, but the scars and wear & tear on my body and soul were almost overwhelming.

I began searching local specialists to try and rebuild my face, and my self-esteem, consulting and trying out doctor after doctor, but never really getting the attention and care I truly needed. When I walked into Silk Touch Med Spa, I felt immediately at ease! The staff listened to my story, gave me the support and empathy I hadn’t received from other local practitioners (some of whom wouldn’t even make an appointment with me, due to my complicated case!), and helped me form a plan of recovery.

I can happily say, that after two years of treatments and recovery at Silk Touch Med Spa, I feel like myself again! It’s been a long, emotional road, but everyone at Silk Touch treats me with respect and kindness, and the staff there have top-notch training. My face finally feels whole & human, and I am able to greet each day with confidence, thanks to Dr. Kerr, Autumn & the rest of the staff, and the care I’ve received there. I will forever be grateful that I found them!
Sincerely, Tanya Carnahan

—- Original Message —-

Dr. Kerr did a great job on me! I knew he would, though. He’s so talented and has such an eye for detail! So glad I made the trip out to Boise!
Wanted to thank you again for the sweet skin products you gave me! I used some last night and my face felt so smooth afterwards! So sweet and thoughtful, Donna! Also, thank ALL of you for taking such good care of me!! Unreal! Couldn’t have done this trip solo if you hadn’t been so helpful!

Hugs for all of you!!

Thanks,
Jeannie, Alabama

 

After a rhinoplasty surgery with a premier plastic surgeon in California 10 years ago, I had to have a revision due to complications of tissue atrophy on the bridge of my nose. A second surgery a year later helped but didn’t completely solve the problem, so I just lived with a noticeable dent on the bridge of my nose. A few months ago, I happened across a Before/After photo on Silk Touch Med Spa’s website of a nose job revision using liquid fillers. I hadn’t even known that was possible! At a single appointment and at a fraction of the cost, Dr. Kerr used Voluma (one of a few fillers available for this procedure, but the best option for me) to sculpt the deficit on the bridge of my nose. I could not be any happier with my results; it’s perfect. Thank you Dr. Kerr and staff! I only wish I had known about this years ago!

– Allison, Boise, ID

 

—- Original Message —-

I have never been so impressed with the professionalism of an establishment as much as with Silk Touch. The entire Silk Touch Team is proficient, courteous, understanding and knowledgeable in various areas. I have worked in the medical field for fourteen years alongside many medical professionals and can honestly say the medical teams at Silk Touch are superior in their care and expertise.

Dr. Kerr is amazing, with an artist’s eye he does not simply do a procedure, he breathes life into it- sculpting and creating as he goes. I have had two lipo treatments by Dr. Kerr and want to say how impressed I am with his work. He has given me a new beginning, and brought ME back from a place where I didn’t know who I was anymore. I would look in the mirror and wonder who this lady was staring back at me. I told Dr. Kerr you have given me my soul back- I am free and healthier than ever.

Autumn also is an excellent provider- trained by Dr. Kerr she has provided me with many services that are first rate. I have also had Venus Freeze treatments and am impressed with how these treatments have helped me to re-define my girlish figure.

If you are considering Lipo- know you are in safe hands and will be impressed with Dr. Kerr’s abilities. You will be treated like a queen and absolutely feel like you went to the best!

Dee, Idaho RN

 

—- Original Message —-
From my first consultation, you and your staff have been the most caring, professional group and I just wanted to say thank you for everything!

M.H, Boise 6.12.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I have never received such quality care. I had a reaction to artefill and I thought I would just have to live with it. Dr, Kerr went over and above to make it right. I am very pleased with my results of subsequent treatments. Autum is great and Dr. Kerr is amazing. Thank you!

Anonymous, 6.14.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I have been going to Silk Touch for years for my injectables. Dr. Kerr is so talented and experienced that I feel complete confidence in his hands. I was reluctant to change providers, but Dr. Kerr assured me that he had trained Autumn well and that I could be confident in her experience. Since Dr. Kerr and Silk Touch do thousands of injections a year, Autumn has been able to do hundreds of injections in a short period of time. I am told that Silk Touch is the only Diamond level provider of Botox in Idaho which means they do more than any other practice. That is so awesome! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is considering injections.

Anonymous 05.07.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I had a botox/filler consultation with Stephanie (I’m not 100% positive but I think it was her name) She was excellent. She told me what she thought I needed to have done to ‘fix’ what I was not happy with and gave me some sample skin care products to use while I waited for my appointment. I have been more than happy with the products and will be purchasing these for permanent use! I love Silk Touch, they more than met my expectations and I can’t wait to go back for my upcoming procedures.

Jude H. 05.03.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I have been receiving VENUS FREEZE skin tightening treatments on my arms, neck and abdomen. I have seen significant tightening in all these areas. I couldn’t be happier with all the treatments I have received at Silk Touch. The staff is always so knowledgeable and professional. Recently they’ve added some new faces. I have been getting treatments with Amie and She is just awesome!

Laurie M. 04.26.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I was flustered when I arrived at my last appointment at Silk Touch due to a sick dog at home and hitting every red light in traffic on my way which made me a little late. I finally arrived, took a deep breath, made myself an herbal tea and sat in one of the soft chairs in front of the warm flickering fireplace. Before I knew it, I was prepped for my laser hair removal treatment. Amy was wonderful. She was not in a rush and made me feel like I was the most important client they had. The results of my treatment are perfect. There is nothing I could suggest to make my visits more pleasant or professional. I highly recommend Silk Touch to my friends and family.

Nancy C. 04.09.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I had a one-on-one consultation with Dr. Kerr regarding skin rejuvenation. Dr. Kerr listens, discusses options and does not “pressure you” into making a decision right then and there. As always, Dr. Kerr is current on all the latest modalities, pharmacology and bio-pharmacology to keep my 60 year old skin as healthy & youthful looking as possible. As a medical aesthetician with laser technician and laser safety officer certifications, I entrust the health of my skin to Dr. Kerr. You should too!

Linda K 05.17.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I just want to tell anyone considering getting SmartLipo, that it is the best thing I have ever done for myself! Turning 60 yrs. old really had me down, and I decided to give myself a gift and it was Smartlipo. Dr. Kerr is very compassionate about caring about his patients and gives you his utmost attention when it comes to listening about your concerns. Great STAFF! So supportive!

Demery D. 02.08.13

 

—- Original Message —-
I met with Donna for a consultation. I have had various fillers and Botox over the years. Donna educated me more than any provider I have ever been to. She gave me the most complete understanding of how the face ages over time and helped me to understand my needs far better than I do. Dr. Kerr also came in and was so kind and really took the time to understand what I want to achieve. He made me feel very safe and comfortable. I will never go anywhere else and will be recommending them to all of my friends.

Susan H. 12.14.12

 

—- Original Message —-
Dr. Kerr is always honest and open with his patients and always surprises me with his depth and scope of knowledge. I went in for an evaluation and was treated like a family friend rather than just a customer. The facilities are top-notch, the staff is great, and everyone seems focused on making sure that everyone has the best possible experience.

Trent Y. 11.2.12

 

—- Original Message —-
I am loving the Venus Freeze Treatments, IPLS and Laser Hair Removal! Plus, the botox and fillers. Thank you for keeping me looking my best! Silk Touch makes me feel great about myself. I love coming in and having treatments. Lifetime client!

Suzann, Boise ID

 

—- Original Message —-
I am so pleased with my experience at Silk Touch. Every member of your staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. I felt that each and every person in your employ exuded professionalism. Dr. Kerr went above and beyond what I have ever experienced with any physician in the time he took with me. I felt educated, understood and beyond well-treated. I am incredibly happy with my results. Because Dr.Kerr spent so much time listening to me, he knew exactly which areas to treat before others to achieve an effect that I would be ultimately happy with. I felt that not only my business, but also my health and well-being were respected and appreciated by Dr. Kerr and each staff member I came in contact with. Thank you so much!

Tiffeny, Boise ID

 

—- Original Message —-
“i absolutely love melisa! she treated my skin for broken capillaries and she went above and beyond the call of duty. she worked so hard on my stubborn capillaries. she is so personable and kind. u have a great employee in mellisa, i hope u treat her well. i miss you and thank u for everything!”

A facebook fan, Kim Young

 

—- Original Message —-
I have received cosmetic treatments from a variety of providers in a variety of States for the past six years. Dr. Kerr and the staff of Silk Touch Med Spa are by far the finest professionals that I have ever received treatments from. Dr. Kerr’s impressive credentials speak for themselves. However, it is his personable, thorough and compassionate demeanor that place him squarely head and shoulders above the rest. His staff clearly follow his lead, creating a very peaceful, warm and friendly environment for their patrons. I feel that I am in caring and supremely competent hands each time I visit.

I appreciate that Dr. Kerr and his staff are very mindful of my pain tolerance issues. If you are nervous about experiencing Botox or filler treatments due to pain, don’t be. Dr. Kerr and his staff take extra time and pay extra attention to your comfort level. I absolutely love the effects of Juvederm in my lips but waited to be treated for years due to a fear of how much it would hurt. I expressed my fears to Dr. Kerr prior to treatment and he took every precaution to ensure that the procedure was painless. He truly has a very light “touch” when it comes to all injection processes. His staff (thank you Melissa!) are equally attuned to the wellbeing of their more sensitive patients.

Finally, I believe that Dr. Kerr’s medical expertise is augmented by his background as an artist. As such, I feel that he views and treats his work as an art form. My Botox, Juvederm and Radiesse treatments under his care have created a ‘fresh,’ smooth and subtle look that no other provider has ever been able to achieve with me before. Silk Touch Med Spa, its staff and Dr. Kerr are truly the zenith providers of cosmetic treatments in Boise. I give Silk Touch my unqualified and enthusiastic recommendation to anyone seeking superb [cosmetic] medical treatments combined with a delicate, artistic approach.

A.K. 10-15-2011

 

—- Original Message —-
Their SmartLipo and CO2 treatments took five years and meno-pot off this grandma. I have a figure again. Thank you Dr. Kerr! The staff was very caring and professional. I had total confidence in Dr. Kerr’s medical expertise and his artistry. I looked at results of several businesses and Dr. Kerr’s results were the most impressive.

-Riffle 09.18.2011

 

—- Original Message —-
It has been four months since I had my smart lipo procedures done and I am so happy with my results! Dr. Kerr is an incredibly talented artist in the procedure room! He perfectly trimmed and shaped my tough areas that had succumbed to the post-40-sag and fat accumulation. He made sure I understood everything about the procedure and what realistic results to expect.
Dr. Kerr is a great listener and made sure he understood the results I wanted after giving me all of the relevant information I needed to make those decisions.

At my follow up appointments the entire staff has been very interested in my progress and satisfaction with the results.

My experience with Dr. Kerr and the staff at Silk Touch Med Spa has exceeded my highest expectations.
They were, and continue to be, very accommodating.

I highly recommend Silk Touch Med Spa, so much that, a friend who saw my results has already been in for a smart lipo procedure!

Marcella – 06.20.2011

 

—- Original Message —-

I would like to thank Silk Touch Med Spa and their wonderful staff. I had been receiving treatments (for Laser Hair Removal) at Ideal Image for over a year and was not completely happy with their service, or their prices. A friend of mine from work went to Silk Touch and met with Deloria, and insisted that I set up an appointment with her as soon as possible. I was completely impressed with the friendly staff, the relaxing and comfortable atmosphere, and the very affordable prices. Deloria has been absolutely great to work with, and I really appreciate her professionalism. I would highly recommend Silk Touch to anyone who wants to receive excellent service at fabulous prices!

Kris 05.16.2011

 

—- Original Message —-
I just had a lipo treatment with Silk Touch Medspa and it went really well. They made the treatment really comfortable as well as the recovery afterward. It was worth the money, and I’m glad I went to Dr. Kerr. He has a lot of experience, and he made the whole experience very easy for me.

Michael ? – May 5, 2011

 

—- Original Message —-

I’ve done them all (weight loss programs)…..Take Shape For Life was easy for me with fast results. When my doctor told me my cholesterol was 287 and wants me on medication, I knew I had to lose weight and get my health back. Three months, and 42 lbs. lighter, my cholesterol is now 180 and no meds!
I had forgotten what fun you can have in a dressing room! I feel great!
Karen W. 03.11.2011

 

—- Original Message —-

I totally LOVE how my skin looks after having the IPL treament with Tiffany! I have red hair and fair skin and was afraid I would look too washed out, but Tiffany assured me that my sun spots would diminish and pores get smaller. That is exactly what happened. I can’t tell you how many people ask what I have been doing because my skin looks so great! I am sooo happy with my results. All the staff at Silk Touch are awesome and always smile when I walk in. I would highly recommend Silk Touch and Tiffany to anyone! You will feel great after just one visit!
Linette H. 1.25.11

 

—- Original Message —-

After several pregnancies, my “regular exercise and eating right” lifestyle would not reduce my abdomen area which was very discouraging. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my abdominal SmartLipo/Vaser Lipotreatment. Dr. Kerr is a true sculptor with a keen, artistic eye for detail. With his assistant Darcy, my procedure and recovery went flawlessly. Their professionalism and teamwork is unmatched. Moreover, I appreciate their sincerity in quality care and patient results. I finally have the body that expresses to the outside world how just how vibrant, energetic and youthful I feel on the inside! This was the final touch to years of dedication to my family, my job and trying to stay physically fit.

Mary, 47            12.25.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I was in a week ago and saw Tiffany Wilson and Deloria Olsen. I just want to pass along how professional and friendly these two ladies were to me. I was in on the day that we got the big storm in the valley and so your appointments were backed up and I ended up waiting quite a while for my consultation. Tiffany and Deloria both apologized for the delay—which wasn’t their doing and made me feel right at home. They were thorough and informative—but never made me feel like a “newbie” at Silk Touch, which I am.
From the moment I stepped in (and your front desk gal greeted me kindly) to the moment I left, I felt like ya’ll cared. That’s the way business should be done!
Warmly,
Gretchen Minshew 12.06.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I have been going to Silk Touch Med Spa for years and have gotten several skin treatments. The staff is very friendly and helpful in giving advice for the treatments that would be best for me. It’s easy to make appointments and they give reminder calls. Dr. Kerr is very personable and experienced. He has a good reputation with his patients and has their best interest in mind. I have been satisfied with every treatment I have had and will continue to go there for future treatments. Thanks Dr. Kerr and all his staff.
Debbie Holding 12.10.10

 

—- Original Message —-

Before coming to Dr. Kerr, I had given up hope that I would ever have a flat, masculine chest. Despite years of dieting, exercise, and supplements, nothing ever seemed to make a difference. I had consulted other surgeons before, but their suggested course of treatment was expensive, invasive, and no one seemed to be trained in male breast reduction surgery.
On a whim I decided to consult with Dr. Kerr to see if I might be a possible candidate for Smart Lipo. The Doctor and his staff thoroughly interviewed me and evaluated my situation and then suggested their course of treatment. To be honest, I was a bit shocked at how efficient and honest the experience was.
Unlike my past experiences with surgeons, I was never pressured into multiple surgeries or buoyed by false expectations. Instead, Dr. Kerr had treated me like a person and gave me facts to consider, not false hope.
I booked my procedure a week after the consultation and had the liposculpture performed just a week after that. The pain I experienced was less than a dental procedure and I was up and around later that evening. Almost immediately my wife and I began to see positive results. My only regret is that I didn’t see Dr.
Kerr sooner!

Best Regards,
Trent Young 11.5.10

 

—- Original Message —-

I would like to thank Dr. Kerr and his staff for being so easy to work with very friendly and informative. I had the Smart Lipo procedure and fat transfer in August and October 2010. I am so pleased with the results. I had the smart lipo full abs and Fat Transfer to my face with great results so I went back for another procedure on my love handles and flanks with fat fill to my breast and rear. I absolutely love the results. I now have my hour glass figure back. I highly recommend Dr. Kerr and his wonderful staff to anyone, I now have a better outlook on life.
Thank you,
Rita H. 10.28.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I was tired of having too much me around the middle. Diet and exercise simply wasn’t getting rid of this persistent fat and it was terribly frustrating. I read about Smart-lipo and after a consult elected to get the treatment I needed. I went in not expecting too much but was frankly amazed with the results. Dr. Kerr isn’t just a great doctor with technical-medical skills; he brings his practiced artist’s eye to the procedure and for me that made all the difference. I’ve combined the “jump-start” of the procedure with life-style change and I continue to see improvement as my body continues to heal.I’d recommend this procedure to any person seriously committed to changing their life and appearance. Dr. Kerr is very empathic and dedicated to achieving the best possible results for his patients. His staff is highly professional and competent and I felt very comfortable and welcomed and not just like “another name on the list.”Mike, Meridian  10.28.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I had the Photo Dynamic Acne Therapy at Silk Touch Med Spa. I have struggled with acne for many years. I’ve taken Accutane more than once. I felt this was a better way to clear my acne without having to take any drugs internally. My acne was cleared after two treatments. Now I am using the acne skin care products at home and have been able to keep my acne under control. Thank you Dr. Kerr and Staff.
E.P. Boise, Idaho
9.10.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I appreciate the extra attention and special care during this last trip. And really want to thank you and your staff. You have gone ABOVE the call of duty and that’s why you are so good and worth flying back to Boise to see. Thank you again.
Laura from Kansas City, MO
7-14-10

 

—- Original Message —-
I had the Smart Lipo procedure and Fat Transfer done in march 2010. Dr. Kerr and his staff were very informative when I came in for my fee consultation. I had the fat transfer to my breast during my Smart Lipo procedure. I am very excited about the results! I had always wanted to go up a breast size, however I was too fearful of the implant option, not to mention they never seem to look or feel natural. To my surprise, I went up two cup sizes! The procedure itself was virtually painless and recovery was fast. My Smart Lipo results also have been wonderful. I went from a size 12 to size 10 in only 12 weeks and love my hourglass shape. The financial options and wealth of knowledge Dr. Kerr expressed made me know I was in the best hands. Thank you Dr. Kerr and staff for being so wonderful and supportive during my wonderful transformation.
Angie O.
6-27-10

 

—- Original Message —-
I just wanted to express my appreciation for helping me turn back time. The smart lipo procedure that I had in December on my abs and flanks transformed my body from a box to a Barbie doll shape. Within weeks I went from a tight size 12 to a loose size 10, and hope for even more with diet and exercise. My daughters said that the smart lipo procedure on my chin made me look 10 years younger. It literally gave me an instant face lift. I can’t stop looking in the mirror and am no longer afraid of a camera and seeing that dreaded “old lady neck shot.” The entire staff at Silk Touch Med Spa made me feel comfortable and safe, and were available for every question or concern. Dr. Kerr and Mariah explained the procedure perfectly and there was very little pain. I actually fell asleep during part of the procedure which was a nice surprise. My procedure was quite extensive but I was back to work within a few days with very little down time. A month after the procedure, I had enough confidence to attract a wonderful man and am now in a relationship that I would have probably never pursued earlier. I am so happy with my body and am excited to put on a swimming suit and enjoy the summer for the first time in decades. So am I happy with my decision???? ABSOLUTELY … it was the best Christmas present I ever gave myself.

JM
3.15.10

 

—- Original Message —-
“I would like to thank Dr. Kerr and his entire staff for the courtesy they showed me. They were wonderful. They always made me feel welcome. I had the Smartlipo and Vaser liposuction and I love the results. It has only been a little over a month, and already I went down one size in my jeans. I still have some swelling but my new pants fit great. I love it. I’ve always had a roll in the middle of my back even when I was thinner. Now it is gone. My stomach is flat and my saddle bags are gone! I also had the Co2 and I have had many compliments on my skin. I would recommend Dr. Kerr to anyone and his staff are great. Thank you all so much.”

P.H. Cascade, Idaho
04.15.10

 

—- Original Message —-
I am living in northern Idaho again and will call you when I’m going to be in Boise again. I’ve had such a good experience with Silk Touch Med Spa and and look forward to seeing you all again.
I am fine and losing the lumpiness and numbness and love my new waistline! I send my kindest regards to Dr. Kerr, Susie, and Staff.

Sincerely, O.G.
4/11/2010

 

—- Original Message —-
“I had Dr. Kerr do a fat transfer on my face and the results were amazing. I would highly recommend your own fat injection over the other fillers. It looked and felt very natural and the texture of my skin looked really great.”
C.P.
Eagle, Idaho

 

—- Original Message —-
I just wanted to express my appreciation for helping me turn back time. The Smart Lipo procedure that I had in December on my abs and flanks transformed my body from a box to a Barbie doll shape. Within weeks I went from a tight size 12 to a loose size 10, and hope for even more with diet and exercise. My daughters said that the smart lipo procedure on my chin made me look 10 years younger. It literally gave me an instant face lift. I can’t stop looking in the mirror and am no longer afraid of a camera and seeing that dreaded “old lady neck shot.” The entire staff at Silk Touch Med Spa made me feel comfortable and safe, and were available for every question or concern. Dr. Kerr and Mariah explained the procedure perfectly and there was very little pain. I actually fell asleep during part of the procedure which was a nice surprise. My procedure was quite extensive but I was back to work within a few days with very little down time. A month after the procedure, I had enough confidence to attract a wonderful man and am now in a relationship that I would have probably never pursued earlier. I am so happy with my body and am excited to put on a swimming suit and enjoy the summer for the first time in decades. So am I happy with my decision???? ABSOLUTELY … it was the best Christmas present I ever gave myself.
JM
3/15/10

 

—- Original Message —-
“I’ve lost in 2 1/2 weeks what would have taken me four months to lose with heavy diet and exercise. Being able to see results quickly has kept me motivated to stick to the strict requirements of the Zerona treatment. I have been religious about working out 40-45 minutes per day. I have kept to a strict diet–eliminating fatty foods— and have followed all other suggestions – no cheating. My take is that if you’re not committed to following the program, you’ll waste your money, but if you’re willing to make the required commitment, you’ll be very pleased with the results as I am”. –P.A.
2/10/10

 

—- Original Message —-

Tiffany, I want to thank you for all your help. For the first time in years I feel comfortable showing my arms…and my face look great. Thanks for being honest and professional.
Yours Truly, Miriam (Miriam had IPL treatments on face and arms)
12.23.09

 

—- Original Message —-

I came to Silk Touch Medspa, all the way from Minnesota, to have Smartlipo on my tummy and sides.  Six months later, the before and after pictures are truly SHOCKING!     My stomach has noticeably flattened, I have dropped 10 lbs, and have gone from a size 10 pant to an awesome size 4!  Yippee! Skippee!   My husband continues to just stare at me, as if I’ve just appeared from the pages of a magazine, and for a 50 year old woman, that is a dream come true! Thank you, Dr, Kerr!
N. Kelly
12.06.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“In August 2009 I was referred to Silk Touch Med Spa by a friend.  Dr. Kerr was that person along with a wonderful staff to help me achieve my goals.  There were a few things that were really bothering me.  My lips were thinning as I continued to age and I had always been troubled by acne scars.   Dr. Kerr is one of the kindest, most gentle and caring doctors I know.  He treated me with CO2 treatments for my scars and  botox and fillers in various areas.  This really picked me up.  Since then I have had some laser and microdermabrasiontreatments too.  This place is a wonderful place to come.  I am welcomed each time with a wonderful chair massage and drinks and a snack if I need one.”
Natalie  –Nampa, Idaho
12.05.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Hello! Is this the place where I got the FREE facial? If so….can you please express my absolute gratitude to Tiffany for her kindness and great care. She was awesome and I would highly recommend her to anyone! You were all very kind and I really appreciated the facial…..very nice for someone who doesn’t get this kind of treatment very often!! God Bless!!”
Kathy
11.15.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“To anyone considering SmartLipo – go see Dr. Kerr, he is truly an artist. I could not lose the menopausal weight around my middle and did a lot of research on this procedure. Dr Kerr and his staff are very professional and caring, and tell you what to expect before, during and after the procedure. I am very happy with the results already, after only 2 weeks, and I know it will continue to get even better. Thank you Dr. Kerr and staff, you have made such a wonderful change in my life!”

Maureen
10.10.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Laser liposuction: Thanks Doctor. Very good job. I think you are the best. I love the results…very professional. Have a good day and keep making people happy like you did to me. It changed my life and confidence”

P. Johnson
9.03.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Smartlipo has defined my abs and flanks to the way they always were (before menopause and hyper-active thyr0id took the toll). The financial investment is worth the result of feeling like a woman again (instead of a frumpy middle-age has-been).

Dr. Kerr is an artist, which by looking at his paintings, I knew he would know how to sculpt a woman’s body.

My after-Smartlipo-body is evenly distributed and shapely. Today my 26 year-old daughter said to me, “Now I know what I am going to look like at 56.” She said I have a nice body and an hour-glass shape. The above results are all because of Dr. Kerr’s excellent work.”

C. G. , Eagle
09.03.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“I’ve had excessive hanging underarm fat my entire adult life, becoming more pronounced recently. Although being very hot-blooded, I would never wear sleeveless tops because of my arms, which added to my discomfort during the summer.

I made the decision to try Smartlipo with Dr. Kerr. The whole process has been very pleasant. His entire staff works to make your experience a good one. My results at only 2 months post-procedure are better than I dared dream. I can now wear sleeveless tops without embarrassment and enjoy my summer instead of dreading it. Thank you, Dr. Kerr. You’re amazing!”

08.01.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Smartlipo on my abdomen. I had a wonderful experience at Silk Touch Medspa. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They explained the procedure thoroughly so that I could understand what would happen and the results that I could expect. The procedure itself was much more mild than I thought it would be and I experienced very little discomfort. My recovery went like clock-work and despite being a little sore the first week, I was back to work within a couple of days, and resumed life as normal within a couple of weeks. My results are fantastic and it is so amazing to finally be able to wear a shirt tucked in and not be self conscious.”

J. Johnson
06.26.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Mariah, Thank you for taking care of me during my treatments. You made me feel comfortable & cared for. I appreciate that! I wish you and Dr. Kerr the best.”

Mr. J. Smith
06.14.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“Dr. Kerr and Staff, Thank you for the great care that you have provided me with. I appreciate each and every one of you. Thank you all again.”

Lisa M.
06.14.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“First I have to confess- I normally don’t write testimonials but I had to share this with any of you who are considering Smartlipo at Silk Touch. I am 41 years old and am in pretty good shape, work out regularly, but I have always been a solid size 10 or 12 no matter what I put my body through.

I selected Silk Touch to do my abs and thighs for many reasons. Susie spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure, evaluating my needs and mapping out a game plan. She showed me results of past patients as well as let me talk to the staff who had been though the procedure. They all look fabulous! The entire staff has been wonderful for all the years I have been going there.

I am a results-oriented/numbers person. To measure success I had to see a change in inches and clothing sizes. Today I went shopping for a new suit. I picked up my normal size 10 (on a good day, size 12 on a bad day) and it was too big! i tried the next size, size 8 and it was too big! Finally, the size 6 fit perfectly. In all my life I never thought I would wear a size 6! I went from a size 31 waist to a 27!

If you read about Smartlipo on the internet you will find that many people have bad experiences and end up worse than when they started. I have read everything there is to read and know that success depends on the skill and experience of the Doctor. Dr. Kerr is an accomplished artist and a perfectionist and it shows in his work (I am living proof.) He and Mariah are very detailed in the operating room and actually made the procedure fun—believe it or not.

Smartlipo at Silk Touch is a great gift to give yourself if the gym just isn’t giving you the results you are looking for.

Heather
05.06.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“I have now, at age 60, the best skin of my life since I’ve been coming to Silk Touch Med Spa and seeing Tiffany who helped develop a treatment plan for me. I am so thrilled because when I was a teen, my face was a field of pimples. It was awful for many years and left scars, mainly on my cheeks. So far, I’ve had 2 IPLs and 2 chemical peels and what a difference they have made. I can go without makeup for the first time in my life because I have no pimples, scars, blotches, brown spots, etc. that I’d ordinarily have to cover up. Friends and even people I don’t know remark at how good my skin looks. I’m often told I don’t look at all my age. The treatments have given me a very youthful glow, smooth, even skin tone, skin tightening (a real plus) and kept wrinkles at bay. I am so thrilled. Thank you Tiffany and Silk Touch. I look better now than I ever have, truly. ”

Karen K.
10.10.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“I absolutely LOVE THE WAY MY SKIN LOOKS SINCE I’VE STARTED COMING TO Silk Touch. Everyone is fantastic here. Tiffany has taken great care of me not only with the treatments but making recommendations and keeping my budget in mind. I never knew my skin could look so good! Thank you all! ”

KC
3.27.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“As an aging baby boomer who does not want to age ever, I sought the services of Dr. Kerr. From the first meeting with his wife Susie and staff, I was very impressed with their personal style and professionalism.

Dr. Kerr is an absolute joy to work with. He made me look 10 years younger and is very detail oriented. He strives for perfection in his work. I look forward to having more work done in the near future and I know it will make me very happy.”

Linda Lawhead
1.06.09

 

—- Original Message —-

“I was very nervous about Smartlipo until I met Dr. Kerr and his wonderful staff. They answered all of my questions and were very truthful about the whole procedure from beginning to end. The result was better than I could have imagined. He completely changed my body, and the way I feel about myself. I would recommend this procedure to anyone. It is fast, the recovery time is quick and the results are fabulous. He (Dr. Kerr) is truly an artist. Thank you Dr. Kerr for making such a positive change to my body and my life. ”

Name Witheld

 

—- Original Message —-

“This month (Oct 08), I turn 50. I have never had or even considered cosmetic surgery. I’ve never even died my hair. Something caught my attention with Smart Lipo and I decided that this may be a way to help with the fat that has accumulated around my middle and my “old lady arms”. I did my abdomen in July and after only 3 weeks was very excited to do my love handles, back and arms in September. It has been only 5 weeks since the rest of my smart lipo. My clothes fit so much better. Clothes I really didn’t like now look so much different and I love it! The recovery from my first lipo with just my abdomen was very fast. The 2nd, doing more than one area, took a little longer but I knew the results would be worth it! I feel so much better about the way I look and feel after only a few weeks and I know it will get better as the weeks turn into months. I love the way my husband looks at me and I am excited each morning to get dressed. It is GREAT! Thanks Susie, –Jenny
1.06.09

 

—- Original Message —-

This letter is for anyone who is considering laser sculpting with Dr. Kerr. I am a 45 year old stay at home mom who had belly fat that just would not go away with exercise. I had a trainer and went to the gym regularly and still could not lose that FAT. I got very frustrated and decided to call Silk Touch Medspa. When I met with Dr. Kerr and his wife Susie and explained my concern about the results, they told me to expect at least a 70% result change. The procedure I had was a full belly and hip reduction. I can say whole-heartedly that the expectations were not high, due to the fact that I had a similar procedure five years ago with another surgeon and the results were not what I had hoped for. The results after I had the procedure at Silk Touch Med Spa are at least an 85% if not 90% change in the way I look and feel. I am not wearing black over sized T-Shirts, and have lost at least four inches around my abdomen. My abdomen is flat and tight, just the way I like it. I am 45 but I am able to bend over more easily and not tire going up the stairs all day long. My feet even feel better and I can see my toes. I keep active and continue with abdomen exercises. I am so pleased with the results that I just had to share my story with others out there who have had similar experiences with trying everything to lose post pregnancy weight gain and just plain old stubborn FAT that just clings on and won’t go away.

The procedure was painless except for a few minor pings and pains, but very much worth it. After the recovery process, I waited until the swelling and bruising left and began to notice immediately the tightness and loss of fat in my belly and hips. This procedure tightened my areas where the fat had been taken. My abdomen is still tightening and I had the procedure in February of 2008. I hope you consider this procedure and I know you will be happy with your results. You are in good hands with Dr. Kerr and his staff. Silk Touch Med Spa has my phone number and you may call me if you have any questions about the procedure or just need someone to talk to prior to your surgery. I am happy to talk to you. ”

Cindy

 

—- Original Message —-

“Dr. Kerr has an incredibly experienced, caring team at Silk Touch Medspa. Smartlipo has made a dramatic improvement in my appearance and Dr. Kerr has a true artist’s eye to achieve, without question, optimal results.

The skin care treatments and products are also outstanding-my skin never looked better. Thanks Dr. Kerr.

PS. My kids think my results are from diet and exercise!!”

Name Witheld

 

—- Original Message —-

“Can’t tell you how much I LOVE my lips!!!! Juvederm is amazing! Maybe kinda weird to say, but wanted to tell you how perfect they look!!! Thank you again Dr. Kerr and Suzie for working with me on my personal beautification campaign!!”

D. Berg

 

—- Original Message —-

“I want to say thank you for fabulous service and terrific results. I started with you in June getting a series of IPL’swhich you also honored a gift certificate from an “out of business” competitor. That is a gift in itself! My sister-in-law asked if I’d had a face lift while visiting her. Thank you again for all you have done for me! ”

S. Johnson

 

—- Original Message —-

“My skin has improved dramatically since I began going to Silk Touch Laser & Medspa. The staff is caring and professional and they have helped me achieve the results I was hoping for. My self confidence is much higher now.”

Darcie Edwards

 

—- Original Message —-

“I just had the Radiesse filler done and I was amazed at the instant results. The lines were erased and yes I felt I looked younger by reducing some of the lines around my face, it was virtually painless. I had some minor bruising but easily covered up with foundation. I touch the area and it feels natural and looks natural as well. Yes, I am one that will tell my friends about Radiesse and the good thing is, it should last more than a year!

I am also a firm believer in Botox for the forehead lines. It took me a year before I got up the nerve to try Botox for my frown lines. I am a thinker and when I think I frown so these lines have been burrowed in for a lifetime. Botox relaxed the lines. It did not erase the lines, but it definitely softened them to make them less noticeable. I will be a fan of this procedure for years to come.

I want to thank the staff at Silk Touch Laser…. they make me feel special every time I visit; they take good care of me. They are professional and courteous and I am comfortable in their hands. Thanks for taking care of me!”

Fae Gilkey